Regiões dos delegados.
Gestão 2019/2021Atualizado em 13/05/2020

Região de Blumenau

Delegada: Euclides dos Santos Jr
Telefone: (47) 3330-6090
Fax:
Celular: (47) 9 8851-7806
E-mail: euclides@abvaleimoveis.com.br

Região de Chapecó

Delegado: Alexandre Manoel Brum
Telefone (49) 3322-2938
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 8807-1010
E-mail: brum@plazachapeco.com.br

Região de Concórdia

Delegado: Lucas Luiz Patzlaff
Telefone: (49) 3448-0447
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 9951-7440
E-mail: lucaspatzlaff@hotmail.com

Região de Imbituba

Delegado: Daniel Campos Goulart
Telefone: (48) 3255-1105
Fax:
Celular: (48) 9 8436-0047
E-mail: dcgoulart76@gmail.com

Região de Jaraguá do Sul

Delegado: Vilson Rodrigues Silveira
Telefone: (47) 3374-0099
Fax:
Celular: (47) 9 9636-6161
E-mail: vilson@dualimobiliaria.com.br

Região de Joinville

Delegado: César Luiz Marques
Telefone: (47) 99921-9106
Fax:
Celular: (47) 9 8854-4696
E-mail: cesarlmarques@gmail.com

Região de Lages

Delegada: Juliana Maria de Oliveira
Telefone: (49) 3223-3134
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 9998-4893
E-mail: juliana@nscinco.com.br

Região de São Miguel do Oeste

Delegado: Paulo Cesar Hubner
Telefone: (49) 3664-0302
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 9136-6242
E-mail: paulo@imobiliariaalianca.net

Região de Tubarão

Delegado: Vilson Back
Telefone: (48) 3626-1395
Fax:
Celular: (48) 9 9908-9055
E-mail: vilsonbackcorretor@gmail.com

Região de Videira

Delegado: Nilson Schroeder
Telefone: (49) 3566-6170
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 8422-0004
E-mail: nilsoncorretor@hotmail.com

PORTAL DO ASSOCIADO ASSOCIAR-ME