Regiões dos delegados.

Região de Xaxim

Delegado: Admir Antônio Folle
Telefone: (49) 3353-6604
Fax: (49) 3353-5706
Celular: (49) 9 8405-8406
E-mail: agape@agapeimoveis.com.br ou admir.agape@gmail.com

Região de Joinville

Delegado: Alceu Spader
Telefone: (47) 3344-0558
Fax:
Celular: (47) 9 9901-0749
E-mail: alceu.spader@gmail.com

Região de Chapecó

Delegado: Alexandre Manoel Brum
Telefone (49) 3322-2938
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 8807-1010
E-mail: brum@plazachapeco.com.br

Região de Imbituba

Delegado: Daniel Campos Goulart
Telefone: (48) 3255-1105
Fax:
Celular: (48) 9 8436-0047
E-mail: dcgoulart76@gmail.com

Região de Mafra

Delegada: Doris Eugênia Giese
Telefone: (47) 3644-2110
Fax: (47) 8494-2110
Celular: (47) 9 9996-0208
E-mail: doris@doriscorretoracom.br

Região de Blumenau

Delegada: Euclides dos Santos Jr
Telefone: (47) 3330-6090
Fax:
Celular: (47) 9 8851-7806
E-mail: euclidesdossantosjunior@hotmail.com

 

Região de Lages

Delegada: Juliana Maria de Oliveira
Telefone: (49) 3223-3134
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 9998-4893
E-mail: juliana@nscinco.com.br

Região de Concórdia

Delegado: Lucas Luiz Patzlaff
Telefone: (49) 3448-0447
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 9951-7440
E-mail: lucaspatzlaff@hotmail.com

Região de Videira

Delegado: Nilson Schroeder
Telefone: (49) 3566-6170
Fax: (49) 8422-0004
Celular: (49) 9 9999-3765
E-mail: nilsoncorretor@hotmail.com

Região de São Miguel do Oeste

Delegado: Paulo Cesar Hubner
Telefone: (49) 3664-0302
Fax:
Celular: (49) 9 9136-6242
E-mail: paulo@imobiliariaalianca.net

Região de Tubarão

Delegado: Vilson Back
Telefone: (48) 3626-1395
Fax:
Celular: (48) 9 9908-9055
E-mail: vilsonbackcorretor@gmail.com

Região de Jaraguá do Sul

Delegado: Vilson Rodrigues Silveira
Telefone: (47) 3374-0099
Fax:
Celular: (47) 9 9636-6161
E-mail: vilson@dual.imb.br ou vilson@dualimoviliaria.com.br

PORTAL DO ASSOCIADO ASSOCIAR-ME